## Ognoby (Appendix Appendix Appe

## Institute of Infrastructure Technology, Research And Management

## <u>List of Shortlisted Candidate for admission to Ph.D.</u> <u>Program (Autumn Semester 2023-24)</u>

Following is the list of candidates who have applied for the admission to PhD Programme 2023-24 (Autumn Semester) and are provisionally shortlisted for the Written Test and/or Interview:

Sr. No.	Name of the Department	Discipline	Name of Provisionally shortlisted candidates	Regular/Part- time
1.	Basic Sciences	Chemistry	MS. Priyal Jehani	Regular
			Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Regular
			Mr. Jyorj Makwana	Regular
			Mr. Ankitkumar Joshi	Part-time
		Mathematics	• Mr. Hitarth Rana	Regular
			• Mr. Jyothish S	Regular
			Mr. Jaydip Parmar	Regular
			• Mr. Hiteshree Kotecha	Regular
			Ms. Priyanka Majethiya	Regular
		Physics	• Mr. Rohan Das	Regular
			Ms. Margi Hitesh Solanki	Regular
			• Mr. Arjun K	Regular
			• Mr. Bansi Vagadiya	Regular
			• Mr. Rohan Das	Part-time
			Mr. Niravkumar Patel	Part-time
2.	Civil Engineering	Civil Engineering	Mr. Nirav Chaudhari	Regular
			• Ms. Lekshmi S.	Part-time
			Ms. Rucha Gaurwadkar	Part-time
			Mr. Sandeep Bhutkar	Part-time
			• Mr. Amar Patil	Part-time
3.	Electrical and Computer Science Engineering	Computer Science Engineering	• Mr. Pravin Panditrao Chilme	Part-time
			Ms. Aldrina Angel Christian	Regular
			• Ms. K. M. Sonika	Regular
			Mr. Gaurav Singh Bhati	Regular
			• Mr. Ramiro Da Piedade Felix Chitanga	Regular
			Mr. Vishnu Dev Tripathi	Regular

			Mr. Hardik Damodarbhai Telangore	Regular
		Electrical Engineering	Mr. Kiran Jadhav	Part-time
			Mr. Sandeep Godhade	Part-time
			Mr. Pragnesh Parekh	Part-time
			Mr. Mayank Velani	Regular
			Mr. Hardik Telangore	Regular
4.	Humanities and Social Sciences	Economics	• Mr. Rohan Das	Regular
			• Mr. Ritesh Kumar	Regular
			Mrs. Amita Dhumal Talekar	Regular
			Ms. Madhavi Gandhi	Regular
		English	Mr. Mayur Thakar	Regular
5.	Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering	Aerospace Engineering	Mr. Kiran Deshmukh	Part-time
			Mr. Haresh Makwana	Regular
		Mechanical Engineering	Ms. Sonal Kapadia	Part-time
			Mr. Jogin Dhebar	Regular
			Mr. Manan Shah	Regular