## Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research And Management (IITRAM), Ahmedabad DEPARTMENT OF BASIC SCIENCES PHYSICS

**Provisional List of Shortlisted Candidates (Regular)** 

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant
1.	MR. ASHVINBHAI SANKHAT
2.	MS. MEGHABEN THAKKAR
3.	MR. RUMAL SINGH
4.	MS. DHARA NAKUM
5.	MR. ANURAG SINGH
6.	<sup>+</sup> MS. MEHELI GHOSH
7.	MR. GAGAN KUMAR
8.	MS. RUCHI VARSHNEY
9.	MS. YESHABEN SHARMA
10.	MR. MUBASHIR GANAIE
11.	<sup>+</sup> MR. SAGAR AGRAWAL
12.	<sup>+</sup> MR. ZUBAIR GANAIE
13.	MS. BISWAJITA DASH
14.	MR. SAMIT PAL
15.	MS. ASHU KUMARI
16.	MR. JAMES P.A.
17.	MS. SANGEETA YADAV
18.	<sup>+</sup> MR. VIKASH GUPTA
19.	MR. SOURAV MANDAL
20.	MR. SHUBHAM SAHOO
21.	MR. ASHISH GUPTA
22.	MS. MONIKA ANGWANI
23.	MR. SAROJ MISHRA
24.	MS. MEGHASREE BASU
25.	MR. NARENDRANATH LAYEK
26.	MS. NEHA RANI
27.	<sup>+</sup> MR. KSHITIJ RATHORE
28.	MS. SEEMA MOURYA
29.	MS. SOMITA DHAL
30.	MR. PELIYA DHANUSH
31.	MS. VINITA KHATRI
32.	MR. SAROWAR HUSSAIN
33.	MS. ANJALI MEHTO

34.	MR. DEEPANKAR DAS
35.	MR. JAGADEESH R
36.	<sup>+</sup> MR. NITIN SONI
37.	MR. SHAILASH VERMA
38.	MR. YASH PALAN
39.	MR. PRASHANT NAGAR

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>+</sup> Forth semester master result is awaited

## Note:

- Tentative dates for Ph. D. interview is 29/06/2021 and 30/06/2021.
- The above shortlisted candidates will have to give a short presentation (duration of 7 to 8 minutes) on a topic of their choice in their respective discipline. The presentation will be followed by an interview. Both presentation and interview will be conducted via online mode.
- The Schedule (time slot) for the presentation and interview will be communicated by individual department in due course of time.
- The provisional selection of candidates will be based on the performance in the presentation and interview provided the other eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement are satisfied.