Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research And Management (IITRAM), Ahmedabad

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Provisional List of Shortlisted Candidates

Sr. No.	NAME OF APPLICANT
1.	MR. VENKTESH KUMAR
2.	MR. BHANUDAS TAKALE
3.	MR. AVISHEK MUKHERJEE
4.	MR. HARESH MAKWANA
5.	MR. ANIL KUMAR
6.	MR. ABHISHEK KUMAR
7.	MR. ASHUTOSH SINGH
8.	MR. SANOJ SURESH
9.	MR. MOHIT JOSHI
10.	MR. NITIN SONI
11.	MR. ANISH GOSWAMI
12.	MR. SAMARTH BHADUWALA
13.	MR. RAJNIKANT BIDAJWALA
14.	MR. ASHISH KUMAR
15.	MR. KHODUBHAI DHAMELIYA
16.	MR. VIRENKUMAR MEVADA
17.	MR. LIJO VARGHESE
18.	MR. SHIVAKRISHNA.S
19.	MR. SHAMS RZA
20.	MR. GAURAV TIWARI
21.	MR. PRAMOD VISHVAKARMA
22.	MR. HARIKESH YADAV
23.	MR. SRIRAMA CHANDRA MURTHY
24.	MR. PANKAJ SAWDATKAR
25.	MR. LOVE KUMAR
26.	MR. SELVAKUMAR CHELLAMUTHU
27.	MR. SUPAI TUDU
28.	MR. DEBJYOTI BOSE
29.	MR. ABHIJIT ROY

Note:

- Tentative dates for PhD interview are 28/06/2021 and 29/06/2021
- The above shortlisted candidates will have to give a short presentation (duration of 7 to 8 minutes) on a topic of their choice in their respective discipline. The presentation will be followed by an interview. Both presentation and interview will be conducted via online mode.

- The Schedule (time slot) for the presentation and interview will be communicated by individual department in due course of time.
- The provisional selection of candidates will be based on the performance in the presentation and interview provided the other eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement are satisfied.