PhD : Power and Energy Systems (2011-2016), Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad.
M. E : Power Systems (2009-2011), Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur. (Currently, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology IIEST, Shibpur)
B.Tech : Electrical and Electronics Engineering (2005-2009), St. Johns College of Engineering and Technology under Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur.
Research Interests : Energy Management in an AC Microgrid, Reactive power compensation in Power Systems, Microgrids and Distributed Generation, Stability and Control of Power and Energy Systems.
Academic Interests : Power Systems, Power Electronics, Electrical Machines and Control Systems.
Contact details : Phone: 079-67775468 (O) E-mail: