EVENTS Semester-I Semester-III, V & VII Semester-II, IV, VI & VIII Summer Term
Orientation Aug 1, 2016 (Mon) - - To be Announced later
Registration / Classes Begin Aug 2, 2016 (Tue) Jul 25, 2016 (Mon) Jan 16, 2017 (Mon)
Class Test - I Week - - Feb 6 - 11, 2017 (Mon - Sat)
Mid Semester Examination Oct 21 - 26, 2016 (Fri - Wed) Oct 21 - 26, 2016 (Fri - Wed) Mar 6 - 12, 2017 (Mon - Sun)
Class Test - II Week - - Apr 3 - 8, 2017 (Mon - Sat)
Diwali Break Oct 27, 2016 (Thu) Oct 27, 2016 (Thu) -
Classes Reopen Nov 7, 2016 (Mon) Nov 7, 2016 (Mon) -
Classes End Dec 16, 2016 (Fri) Dec 16, 2016 (Fri) May 5, 2017 (Fri)
Onwards : Exam Dec 19, 2016 (Mon) Dec 19, 2016 (Mon) May 8 - 14, 2017 (Mon - Sun)
Grade Disclosure Dec 30, 2016 (Fri) Dec 30, 2016 (Fri) May 17, 2017 (Wed)