EVENTS Semester-I Semester-III & V Semester-II, IV & VI Summer Term
Registration/ Welcome Aug 3, 2015 (Mon) Jul 20, 2015 (Mon) Jan 7, 2016 (Thu) To be Announced later
Late Registration Aug 5, 2015 (Wed) Jul 22, 2015 (Wed) Jan 15, 2016 (Fri)
Foundation Programme Aug 10 - 17, 2015 (Mon-Mon) -- --
Commencement of classes Aug 3, 2015 Jul 20, 2015 (Mon) Jan 7, 2016 (Thu)
Mid-Semester Examination Oct 5,12,19,26, Nov2,7 -2015 Oct 5,12,19,26, Nov 2,7-2015 Mar 14 - 19, 2016 (Mon - Sat)
Mid-Semester Recess Nov 9 -13, 2015 (Mon-Fri) Nov 9 -13, 2015 (Mon-Fri) --
Classes end Dec 11, 2015 (Fri) Dec 11, 2015 (Fri) May 6, 2016 (Fri)
End Semester Exam Dec 14 -19, 2015 (Mon-Sat) Dec 14 -19, 2015 (Mon-Sat) May 9 - 14, 2016 (Mon-Sat)
End Semester Grades Disclosure Dec 22, 2015 (Tue) Dec 22, 2015 (Tue) May 19, 2016 (Thu)
Vacation Dec 28, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016 Dec 28, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016 To be announced